21-22 All Events DE State Youth

Division A Handica	Р		
Cody Parsons	Milford	2268	1ST
Devin Olson	Millsboro	2114	
Matthew Morey	Milford	2044	2nd
Braeden York	Bowlerama	1966	
Jaheim Curtis	Millsboro	1896	
Matthew Bogia	Bowlero	1887	

Division B Handicap			
Troy Welker	Pleasant Hill	2216	1st
Troy Hedrick	Pleasant Hill	2162	
Scott Kelley	Milford	2116	2n
Elizah Moody	Bowlerama	2032	
Libby Houseman	Millsboro	1977	
Jaelyn Handy	Bowlero	1950	
Samantha Russell	Bowlero	1923	
Austin Boyd	Pleasant Hill	1914	

Error Land			
Division C Handicap			
Brayden Woerner	Bowlerama	2180	1ST
Westyn Parsons	Milford	2138	2nd
Trevor Welker	Pleasant Hill	2119	8
Aiden Twigg	Millsboro	2035	
Trevor Patterson	Doverama	1987	
Dalton Cleveland	Milford	1970	
Logan Walters	Milford	1947	

Division D Handicap			
Jeffery Mrozowski	Bowlero	2206	1ST
Peyton Farmer	Bowlerama	2183	2NI
Mckenzee Melson	Milford	2132	55
Noah Smith	Milford	2115	
Emma Emerson	Millsboro	2106	55
Daniel Emerson	Millsboro	2091	
Connor Farmer	Bowlerama	2061	
DJ Burden	Doverama	2058	
Chayson Collins	Milford	2043	53
Laynie Mitchell	Milford	2040	
Rylan Harris	Doverama	2004	55
Brennan Ring	Milford	2001	
Jonathan Walters	Milford	1980	
Adrianna Davidson	Bowlerama	1923	
Alyssa Millman	Milford	1901	10

Division A

1st place \$100.00

2nd place \$50.00

Division B

1st place \$125.00

2nd place \$50.00

Division C

1st place \$100.00

2nd place \$50.00

Division D

1st place \$180.00

2nd place \$50.00

Division A Scratch	3	20	98
Cody Parsons	Milford	2065	
Devin Olson	Millsboro	1850	1st
Braeden York	Bowlerama	1645	2nd
Matthew Morey	Milford	1589	80
Matthew Bogia	Bowlero	1572	
Jaheim Curtis	Millsboro	1528	

Division B Scratch			
Troy Welker	Pleasant Hill	1704	Ü
Troy Hedrick	Pleasant Hill	1675	1st
Elizah Moody	Bowlerama	1494	2nd
Scott Kelley	Milford	1477	
Libby Houseman	Millsboro	1414	
Samantha Russell	Bowlero	1332	
Jaelyn Handy	Bowlero	1304	
Austin Boyd	Pleasant Hill	1228	

Division C Scratch			
Brayden Woerner	Bowlerama	1307	
Dalton Cleveland	Milford	1291	1st
Trevor Welker	Pleasant Hill	1259	2ND
Westyn Parsons	Milford	1256	
Aiden Twigg	Millsboro	1240	
Trevor Patterson	Doverama	1119	
Logan Walters	Milford	722	

Division D Scratch			
DJ Burden	Doverama	1169	157
Daniel Emerson	Millsboro	1156	2nd
Jeffery Mrozowski	Bowlero	1095	55
Rylan Harris	Doverama	1077	
Laynie Mitchell	Milford	969	
Alyssa Millman	Milford	898	
Emma Emerson	Millsboro	890	55)
Adrianna Davidson	Bowlerama	873	
Jonathan Walters	Milford	867	55 55
Noah Smith	Milford	861	
Peyton Farmer	Bowlerama	841	55
Brennan Ring	Milford	807	
Mckenzee Melson	Milford	742	
Connor Farmer	Bowlerama	737	
Chayson Collins	Milford	569	

Division A

1st place \$100.00

2nd place \$50.00

Division B

1st place \$125.00

2nd place \$50.00

Division C

1st place \$100.00

2nd place \$50.00

Division D

1st place \$180.00

2nd place \$50.00